Click here for a map
to all of our facilities

Contact Us

Norris Center for the Performing Arts (Norris Theatre)
27570 Norris Center Drive (formerly Crossfield Drive)
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274


Box Office - 310.544.0403 x221
Box Office Hours: Tues.-Sat., Noon-6:00 pm; Sun. Noon-4:00 pm.
The Box Office is closed on Mondays.
Additionally, the Box Office is open beginning one hour prior to all events.


Harlyne J. Norris Pavilion
(including Administrative Offices)

501 Indian Peak Road
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274
310.544.0403


Norris Performing Arts Education Studios
27525 Norris Center Drive (formerly Crossfield Drive)
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274
310.544.0403 x303


Staff Contact Information
Name/Title
E-mail
Extension
Julie Moe-Reynolds
President and Acting Executive Director
execdirector@norriscenter.com
267
Denise Van Deuren
Chief Financial Officer
execdirector@norriscenter.com
267
Jana Kelly
Development Director
execdirector@norriscenter.com
267
Vicky Mar
Office Manager
execdirector@norriscenter.com
267
James W. Gruessing
Artistic Director
jgruessing@norriscenter.com
265
Daniel Thomas
Director of Business & Finance
dthomas@norriscenter.com
262
Megan Lyne
Director of Education
mlyne@norriscenter.com
302
Rebecca Morris
Associate Director of Education
rmorris@norriscenter.com
303
Nancy Nassimbene
Sales Director
nnassimbene@norriscenter.com
256
Kelly Schmocker
Public Relations Director
kschmocker@norriscenter.com
266
Greg Forbess
Technical Director
gforbess@norriscenter.com
228
Stacy Hennon
Assistant Technical Director
shennon@norriscenter.com
227
Jason Sluyter
Box Office & Theatre Rentals Manager
jsluyter@norriscenter.com
222
Paige Baumann
Pavilion Event Coordinator
pbaumann@norriscenter.com
264
Judy Getzin
Volunteer Coordinator
jgetzin@norriscenter.com
224