Contact Us

Click here for a map to all of our venues


Norris Theatre

27570 Norris Center Drive (formerly Crossfield Drive)
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274

Box Office - 310.544.0403 x221

Box Office Hours: Tues.-Sat., Noon-6:00 pm; Sun. Noon-4:00 pm.
The Box Office is closed on Mondays.
Additionally, the Box Office is open beginning one hour prior to all events.

Harlyne J. Norris Pavilion

(including Palos Verdes Performing Arts administrative offices)

501 Indian Peak Road
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274
310.544.0403

Palos Verdes Performing Arts Conservatory

27525 Norris Center Drive (formerly Crossfield Drive)
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274
Conseravtory Office Hours: Mon.-Fri., 1:00 pm-8:00 pm
310.544.0403 x303

Staff Contact Information

Name/Title

E-mail

Extension

Julie Moe Reynolds

President and Acting Executive Director

julier@palosverdesperformingarts.com
267

Carolyn Crossley

Business and Finance Manager

carolync@palosverdesperformingarts.com
262

Dick Moe

Executive Committee

dickm@palosverdesperformingarts.com
259

James W. Gruessing

Managing and Artistic Director

jamesg@palosverdesperformingarts.com
265

Lara Avengoza

Director of Pavilion Events

laraa@palosverdesperformingarts.com
257

Jeff DeGuia

Event Coordinator/Administrative Assistant

jeffd@palosverdesperformingarts.com
257

Joel Sluyter

PVPA Conservatory Co-Director

joels@palosverdesperformingarts.com
303

Lisette Herrera

PVPA Conservatory Co-Director

lisetteh@palosverdesperformingarts.com
302

Melissa Mollo

Marketing Director

melissam@palosverdesperformingarts.com
256

Kelly Schmocker

Public Relations Director

kellys@palosverdesperformingarts.com
266

Greg Forbess

Operations & Technical Director

gregf@palosverdesperformingarts.com
228

Stacy Hennon Stone

Assistant Technical Director

stacyh@palosverdesperformingarts.com
227

Jason Sluyter

Box Office & Theatre Rentals Manager

jasons@palosverdesperformingarts.com
222

Judy Getzin

Volunteer Coordinator/Senior House Manager

judyg@palosverdesperformingarts.com
224